Facebook giveaway - $50 gift packs

06/21/2011 08:56

I love Facebook because it is a great place to share quick deals that are going to expire soon without cluttering up my blog or the website.  I know a lot of people come to my website everyday or have signed up for the RSS feed, but I would love to see more people join me on Facebook.  There are some exclusive things there that I have not shared on the blog and it is a great place for me to be able to interact with you.  I also post the new things on the website as they are added to the various databases, so you don't have to search around to find out if I have added any new rebates, coupons, etc.

With that being said, I am offering a promotion to help encourage you to "Like" me (well, at least the Facebook page).  For every 50 "Likes", I will send someone a $50 gift pack.  I can't tell you yet what will be in them, but it will be at least $50 worth of great stuff in each one.  Please "Like" the page and then share it with your friends.  The more people that you share it with, the more gift packs I can give out.  Maybe you will be a winner!

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.