The first $50 gift pack winner is...

06/25/2011 15:53

I am so excited that I get to give away the first $50 gift pack!  There are a lot of cool items in this gift pack.  It is really a guy's personal care pack, but it contains a lot of useful items for women too.  The gift pack contains the following items...

Banana Boat Sport Active Dry Protect Sunscreen with 2oz Sport 50 Lotion

Banana Boat Sport Performance Sunscreen Lip Balm

Vaseline Total Moisture lotion

Gillette Hair & Body

Gillette Fusion ProGlide power razor

Neutrogena Men Post Shave Lotion

Right Guard Total Defense 5 deodorant

Axe Excite bodyspray

Listerine PocketPaks

Thermacare HeatWraps for Lower Back & Hip

Johnson & Johnson First Aid to Go

And the winner is... Cindy R. (selected by Random.org). I have sent her a Facebook message to claim her prize. If she does not claim her prize within 3 days, I will reissue it.

We are almost half way to the next 50 "Likes" on Facebook, so I will get to give another gift pack away soon (maybe before the end of the weekend).  Please continue to suggest my page to your friends.  I wonder what will be in the next one... 

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.